Created At: 9/26/2017 5:07:17 PM
Updated At: 11/21/2017 6:02:04 AM
Original Doc: specifying-colors
Original ID: 278572
Internal: No

The W3C has listed 16 color names that you can use: aqua, black, blue, fuchsia, gray, green, lime, maroon, navy, olive, purple, red, silver, teal, white, and yellow. If you want to use other colors, you must specify their RGB or HEX value.

The Hex Codes for these colors may also be used via the COLOR$BLACK, COLOR$RED, etc. EQUates that have been assigned in WBPD, MVDB.INCLUDE file.